1. Scroll down, then select “My Wealth” widget.
2. Select the goal to delete.
3. Select settings icon in the top-right corner.
4. Select “Delete goal”.
5. Read goal deletion details, then select “Confirm”.
6. Enter PIN to confirm.
7. Goal deleted successfully. Assets from the deleted goal will be moved to unassigned assets.